Bloor Lansdowne Christian Fellowship – In The Heart Of Toronto – This Palm Sunday 2012

Palm Sunday 2012 At BLCF ChurchBLCF Palm Sunday 2012 BulletinAt BLCF Church This Palm Sunday 2012
Join us in the heart of Toronto at Bloor Lansdowne Christian Fellowship this Palm Sunday at 11AM as Pastor Andrew Mugford shares his message: ‘Who is your King?’ followed by Communion. BLCF 1307 Bloor Street West,
416-535-9578

12 comments on “Bloor Lansdowne Christian Fellowship – In The Heart Of Toronto – This Palm Sunday 2012

  1. Darla Kanasy says:

    I have emailed this blog post page to all my friends. If I prefer to read it
    afterward my friends will too.
    – Darla Kanasy

    Like

  2. Ladonna Florance says:

    Hello, for all time i used to check the webpage posts here in the
    early hours in the daylight, i enjoy it out more
    and more. – ladonna florance

    Like

  3. Gracie Holcombe says:

    Thanks to my father who shared with me about this weblog, this weblog is in
    fact awesome.
    Gracie Holcombe

    Like

  4. Yolanda Maki says:

    First off I would like to say great blog! I had a quick
    question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to know how
    you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems
    like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any ideas or tips? Many thanks!

    Like

    • The sermons or messages posted come after reading, reflection and prayer. The Spirit speaks to the heart in many different ways. Some ideas are the result of an interesting discussion at a prayer meeting or with someone at our community dinner. Other times, I have awakened in the morning with an insight or inspiration from a dream. And on some occasions I deliberately set out to write a message on a specific topic, and the Spirit leads me in a totally different direction, causing me to marvel how the results of a new inspiration exceeds my original idea. In these cases, the journey is often more interesting than the destination. Be open to new thoughts and ideas as you write and most importantly, Yolanda, keep trying. In time, I am sure you will find it will become easier to put your thoughts to paper. Ensure that there are no distractions to interrupt the flow of your ideas. When you are really stuck, review and reflect upon your notes and any readings which inspired you in the first place. Perhaps the Spirit will lead you on a better and different path to your destination. Good luck!
      Best Regards,
      Steve Mickelson

      Like

  5. marylin winneke says:

    I am really inspired together with your writing abilities and also with the structure on your
    blog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing,
    it is uncommon to peer a nice blog like this one nowadays..

    Like

    • Thanks for the vote of confidence. The authorship of this BLOG is intended to act as a voice for Bloor Lansdowne Christian Fellowship – BLCF Church, a non-denominational church located in the heart of Toronto. The sermons are the same as those delivered from the pulpit on the respective date listed with the title of the message. Though, I do receive a modest compensation for speaking from the pulpit each Sunday, no payment is received for posting the message on this BLOG page. Further, the opinions shared are my own, as inspired by the Spirit. At times, other sources are quoted, which are referenced both within body of the sermon, as well as the BLOG posting. After prayer and research for a sermon, I do endeavor to share a message in harmony with the gospel of Jesus, both through his word and by spirit of his words. There is no intent whatsoever to seek any funding or compensation from the readership of this BLOG, only a desire to share an understanding of the Lord’s teachings, message and mission of reconciliation and healing to a world burdened by guilt and judgment of sin.
      Blessings,
      Steve Mickelson

      Like

  6. yours truly on The Northwest says:

    Hey there, You’ve performed a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this website.

    Like

  7. Rentenversicherung Vergleich says:

    Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your website accidentally, and I am surprised why this coincidence did not came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

    Like

  8. BU Versicherung says:

    Pretty section of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to say that I acquire in fact loved your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing in your feeds.

    Like

  9. låna snabbt says:

    I don’t even know how I stopped up here, but I believed this put up used to be great. I don’t know who you’re however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger should you aren’t already. Cheers!

    Like

  10. Vergleich Berufsunfähigkeit says:

    This blog suggested by my cousin. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

