Bluegrass Music to Feed the Homeless in the Heart of Toronto at BLCF Cafe Community Dinner

Admission $15. All proceeds go to BLCF Cafe Community Dinner, BLCF Cafe operates every Wednesday evening from 6-8 PM and feeds over 150 homeless and marginalized guests weekly, without any government funding or corporate sponsorship.Enjoy ‘A Cup of Cold Water’ perform Traditional Bluegrass and Bluegrass Gospel at:

Bloor Lansdowne Christian Fellowship- BLCF Church, 1307 Bloor Street West, Toronto, Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 7PM BLCF is located just 1 block west of the Lansdowne Station, on the south side of Bloor Street.

BLCF: 416-535-9578.

BLCF: Cup of Cold Water at BLCF Church

BLCF: A Cup of Cold WaterCofCW

BLCF: A Cup of Cold Water 2

https://www.flickr.com/search/?q=blcf+café

BLCF: COCW3@BLCF
4 comments on “Bluegrass Music to Feed the Homeless in the Heart of Toronto at BLCF Cafe Community Dinner

  1. Abbey Vallejos says:

    Hi, yes tɦіs post is really nice and I havе learned lot οf
    tҺings fгom it concerning blogging. tɦanks.
    – Abbey Vallejos

    Like

  2. Declan Hasan says:

    You really make it appear so easy with your presentation but I in finding this matter to be really one thing which I feel I might never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely huge for me. I am taking a look forward on your next post, I’ll attempt to get the dangle of it!
    Declan Hasan

    Like

  3. Arron Catalan says:

    Нello would you mind statinɡ wɦіch blog plаtfform you’re using?
    I’m going to start my own blog soon bսt I’m having
    a difficult time Ԁecіding between BloցEngine/Wordƿress/B2evolution aոd Drupal.

    The reason I ask is beсause your design sѕeems different then most blogs and I’m lookinǥ
    for something completely սnique. P.S My apologiеs for being off-topic
    but I had to ask!

    Like

    • We BLOG WordPress.com and use the free Quintus template. I use an Olympus digital camera, (Olympus model SP600UZ Camera), which has the built-in feature of capturing an image in a line drawing format. The background image is one such image taken of the front of the church. I try to illustrate postings on the BLOG with line drawing illustrations that complement the topic. All sermons are transferred from the original Word document (authored in Office 2007/Word) using a cut and paste of the document using visual editing (as opposed to HTML format). The web BLOG is the base/free page and template, using no optional or commercial templates or features. I hope that explain how we get the BLOG to look this way and may help you in the future.

      For more tips on writing a BLOG, check out the following link that another reader sent us: http://www.joyfulchurch.or.kr/visit/15690

      Blessings,
      Steve Mickelson
      Bloor Lansdowne Christian Fellowship – BLCF Church

      Like

Leave a Reply

